Browse Our Upcoming Events

Select list, week, or month view below!

Please Note: Cedar Lake Cellars is a 21+ venue.

Join Us This Season & Get In The Holiday Spirit! Check Out The Lineup ›
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: The Spotlight

The Spotlight

January 29 @ 1:00 pm 4:00 pm

Join us in The Barrel Room for The Spotlight! Bring your friends, sip wine, and enjoy the music!
As a year-round winery and event venue, we are always searching for new musical entertainment for our guests. The Spotlight is an opportunity for bands to sign up to play and audition for future bookings at Cedar Lake Cellars!


The Spotlight Schedule

January Dates:
Saturday, January 14: 1-4pm & 6-9pm
Sunday, January 15: 1-4pm
Saturday, January 21: 1-4pm & 6-9pm
Sunday, January 22: 1-4pm
Saturday, January 28: 1-4pm & 6-9pm
Sunday, January 29: 1-4pm

February Dates:
Saturday, February 4: 1-4pm & 6-9pm
Sunday, February 5: 1-4pm
Saturday, February 18: 1-4pm & 6-9pm
Sunday, February 19: 1-4pm
Saturday, February 25: 1-4pm & 6-9pm
Sunday, February 26: 1-4pm