In The Words Of  Our Guests…

5-star
Reviewed on: 9/17/2017

“Cedar Lake Cellars put together a wonderful wedding and reception for us in their new Barrel Room! In addition to accommodating our 300+ guests, who fit comfortably, the wait and bar staff had great customer service and speed serving everyone. Their wine is top notch for Missouri wines. Their planning team, along with the owners, were helpful, responsive, and receptive to our concerns and wishes for the wedding. The outdoor field and pergola were absolutely perfect for the ceremony. We were so happy at the end result and celebration of all our planning, and we’re ready for our next excursion out to Cedar Lake. Keep it up all!!”

– Chris and Bri G.


5-star
Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

“We had our wedding here and it was absolutely perfect in every way! Our wedding coordinator, Angie, was amazing and made the day flawless. The whole team there is helpful, attentive, and do everything in their power to ensure your wedding is the best it can possibly be. The venue is GORGEOUS and the food delicious. We could not imagine having our wedding anywhere else.”

– Samantha P.


5-star
Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

“My husband and I were married at CLC on June 11, 2017. Kristine was our coordinator. The whole day was absolutely amazing. The bridal house was so cozy and they added some really cute welcoming details. The men were able to get ready in the barn. All the details of the day that I had worked out in advance With the coordinator were taken care of perfectly. There were so many options and they were quick to respond to my emails. No questions went unanswered. The stress level was minimal. I would highly recommend this venue to other brides. We couldn’t have asked for a better wedding day.”

– Nicole M.


5-star
Reviewed on: 9/06/2017

“Best place to have a wedding. Scenery is amazing, food and staff are amazing. I highly recommend Cedar Lake for a winery wedding. I loved everything about my special day. Becky was my wedding coordinator and she made sure we had everything we needed and everything ran smoothly.”

– Kisha H.


5-star
Reviewed on: 8/23/2017

“Cedar Lake Cellars is gorgeous!! Staff is amazing! We had the perfect wedding! Angie is the absolute BEST at wedding coordinating and I suggest the pig roast!! We had SO many compliments on the food and the scenery. It will be a wedding like no other, I promise you that.”

– Erin L.


5-star
Reviewed on: 5/24/2017

“Kristine and CLC were able to give me the wedding of my dreams! They were so hospitable and made sure that we had everything that we needed to make sure the day went off without a hitch. I would recommend this location for any bride that is looking for a classy yet rustic wedding. The scenery and decor is perfect as is and doesn’t require thousands in decorations.”

– Sophie R.


5-star
“Oh my goodness it brings tears to my eyes how amazing you were yesterday! You absolutely took care of us and made us feel right at home! You and your staff did a fantastic job! Thank you, thank you, thank you so much for making me feel so at peace yesterday! I could go on and on, what a wonderful day it was and turned out to be! Jared and I loved everything and couldn’t of ask for anything more! You guys are the BEST!!!!”

– Mr. & Mrs. Jared R.


5-star
“We are headed home from Cedar Lakes and I can’t rave enough about how much of a good time we had! Our entire party had such a phenomenal time and we are already discussing our return trip. I can’t thank you enough for helping me put this all together for my mom’s 50th birthday celebration. She had such an amazing time and smiled the entire afternoon. Please please send my kudos to Sherry, she was so amazing and took exceptional care of us! I can’t wait to come back and hopefully have her serve us again. I can’t reiterate how amazing our day was. My mother is convinced that my wedding needs to be there so I’m sure our family will be becoming regulars at Cedar Lakes. Thank you so much again and until the next event!”

– Roxy C.


5-star
“Thank you again for a beautiful evening! We could not have imagined anything nicer. Thank you for everything you did to make Rachel and Alex’s reception so lovely. We are truly blessed by you and your staff!”

– Julie


5-star
“It was an amazing day thanks to you and your crew at Cedar Lake Cellars.

We enjoyed working with Gabriella and you Carl very much you made what could be a stressful day, a day of celebration and you BOTH went over and above to accommodate us and for that we are extremely grateful.
Steve, myself, Kaitlyn and Jared greatly appreciate it and nothing went unrecognized.

Everything was top notch, I really can’t say anything more because you guys are a class act….. the venue has beautiful surroundings and our guests, if they could fill out a card to write you their thoughts, I know they’d all be a 10 so thank you for that.”

– Steve and Pat W.


5-star
“We held our wedding there on 5/27/16. Our family and guests are still raving about how incredible it was. The staff did an outstanding job and worked tirelessly to make the day everything we hoped it would be!! The food was amazing and the wine and wine slushies were a hit with our guests! Thank you to everyone at Cedar Lake Cellars!!!!”

– Mandi W. G.


5-star
“I just wanted to say thank you to the entire staff at Cedar Lake Cellars! We had our wedding there and it couldn’t have been more perfect!! From the setting, to the staff, to the food and drinks, it was awesome!!”

– Mandy C.


5-star
“I just attended a wedding & reception last night and EVERYTHING was beautiful & exceeded my expectations. You all did a great job & your staff was super friendly!”

– Candice D.


5-star
“Had my wedding here this past May and it was fantastic! The team made sure everything ran smoothly. They got creative and came to the rescue when some of our decorations wouldn’t work. They were professional and a pleasure to work with from beginning to end! Highly recommend this gorgeous venue!”

– Victoria A.

Take A Tour

Get a taste of Cedar Lake Cellars before your visit.

360° Virtual Tour

Sign Up For Updates!